My photography musings.

Nature is the Art of God.

With the weather being so lovely outside, I can’t help but crave the outdoors. One of my favorite outdoor adventures is hiking and camping. I honestly don’t get to do it nearly as much as I would like, but I hope to change that in the future!

 

Fall Creek Falls is one of the best and closest places to hike near Nashville. With 20,000 acres, Fall Creek Falls is considered one of the most scenic and spectacular outdoor recreation areas in America!Fun fact: I love climbing on rocks.This picture was taken in the fall. The leaves at Fall Creek Falls are absolutely stunning.Do you have any favorite spots you like to go hiking? Let’s hope this weather is here to stay. 🙂

3 responses

  1. Fall Creek Falls is an incredible place. I went camping there back in February. Truly a beautiful, picturesque place.

    April 8, 2011 at 3:12 pm

  2. Emily Wilson

    Yes!! I love FCF! I do the Gorge hike every summer and this year I am going to try it in my Vibram Five Fingers. Your pictures are really great and do FCF justice.

    April 8, 2011 at 3:20 pm

  3. Fall Creek Falls is beautiful!! I have been there a few times, but not nearly enough. I hope I get to go camping there some this summer!

    April 15, 2011 at 5:46 pm

Leave a Reply

